search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > South East rentals > South East roommates

Posted: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:17 PM

Reply

I am a 50 year old healthy white single educated professional male. I own my own business in the oil and gas industry. I have two children that are in college. I'm looking for a live in caregiver/girlfriend who would like a better life. Looking for someone 18 plus years. Race does not matter but attitude and personality does. I have everything you need and a 4,300 square foot gorgeous home on 1.3 acres with a huge pool. It's 4 bedrooms and 4 baths. I live in The Woodlands area. I need a woman to occasionally cook and keep the home clean. I have hard wood floors, travertine tile and carpet. All of your living expenses will be paid along with a monthly stipend.

You must be willing to take a STD test.

You must have good HYGENIE!!

You must be willing to keep the place clean!!

I prefer a slightly submissive woman.

Please put "Caregiver" in the subject line. In the body please provide your name, your current situation, at least two pictures, your phone number and why you would be perfect for this opportunity.

I will not respond without this information. Thank you.

Bedrooms: 4
Gender Preference: Female Only

• Location: Houston, Spring:Woodlands

• Post ID: 65636392 southeasttexas
southeasttexas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com