search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > South East rentals > South East roommates

Posted: Monday, September 18, 2017 12:59 PM

Reply

I live in a 4 bedroom, 2.5 bath, 2500sq ft home in a quiet neighborhood near Spring/ Tomball / Woodlands

I work 8-5, M-F. I'm not a party animal. I like to relax when I get home from work.

The room I'm renting is located on the second floor at the end of the hallway. It's 13 x 12 with a bay window and a large walk in closet (30 sq ft). With a private bathroom across the hall. The bathroom is very spacious and has plenty of storage. The commode and shower/tub are separated from the sink by a door.

The room is available now.

I like to keep my house clean so you can not be a messy person. Sorry but there are no pets allowed (unless you own a fish or something that lives in an aquarium). I have 2 cats. (Please do NOT be allergic to cats) The room is unfurnished. You will have access to laundry, Internet, the kitchen, and the grill in the backyard.

What I'm looking for:
Male or Female
A responsible professional person with a steady full time job. (Can NOT work from home)
Someone who is drama free
NON drug user, casual drinker ok
A non-smoker is preferred - if you must smoke you can do it outside
A person who cleans up after himself/herself
A person who is easy to get along with (we don't have to be BFF's but we do have to live together. lol)
I'm in my early 40's and looking for someone -10/+10 my age (so we can at least have a conversation)
Someone who respects privacy
A regular person and not a weirdo or Lib.lol

Rent will be $550 per month. Rent is due at the beginning of the month. The electric bill will be split. I will also require a $300 deposit. Must have references and good rental history. You must be able to pass a background check.

I live about 15-20 minutes from Willowbrook Mall and about 10-15 minutes from The Woodlands Mall. 15-20 minutes from HP. About 7-8 miles from I-45. 2-3 miles from 99. There is plenty of shopping near by (Kroger, Wal-mart, HEB, Trader Joe's) and tons of new places opening up weekly. Lonestar College Tomball, Creekside and University Park with in 10 minute drive.


Please let me know if you have any questions. I would like to first meet in a public place to see how we mesh.

To make sure you are not a bot or spammer - In the subject line put "Looking to Rent" and the date of your email.

I will usually reply within 1 business day. If you have not heard from me please check your junk/ spam box for my email.

Tags: room for rent, Spring, Tomball, Woodlands, Magnolia, spare room, clean, professional, house, private bathroom, Woodlands Mall, Willowbrook Mall, I-45, 249, no pets, long term, short term, 99
Location: Spring/Tomball/Woodlands

77375    google map | yahoo map

Bedrooms: 1
Rent: $550
Gender Preference: No Preference

• Location: 77375, Houston

• Post ID: 65556882 southeasttexas
southeasttexas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com